Support Us by Searching - Every time you search the internet using GoodSearch you help EarthCare. Click below to start:

Donate - We are a grass roots 501(c)(3) organization (unpaid volunteers), so every dollar you donate helps with expenses, and is tax deductible!

Contact Us
2201 Spencer Avenue
Chattanooga TN 37421-2433
Phone: (706) 278-3979
mail@earthcareonline.org

Contact

Address

EarthCare, Inc.
2201 Spencer Avenue
Chattanooga TN 37421-2433

General email address - mail@earthcareonline.org

EarthCare Officers

President:Secretary:Treasurer:
Dr. John P. RossingVacantPatrick Spiesser
Pastor, Christ the King Lutheran Churchsecretary@earthcareonline.orgtreasurer@earthcareonline.org
Dalton, GA
(706) 278-3979
president@earthcareonline.org

Vice Presidents/Program Chairs

Spring Workshop:Fall Workshop:Local Activities:
Dr. Jerry WengerBrad BrittonPatrick Spiesser
Biology DepartmentChatsworth, GAactivities@earthcareonline.org
Covenant Collegeworkshops@earthcareonline.org
Lookout Mountain, GA
workshops@earthcareonline.org
Resource Guides:Librarian:Webmaster:
Athena HicksJack PierceJack Pierce
resources@earthcareonline.orglibrarian@earthcareonline.orgwebmaster@earthcareonline.org

EarthCare Board of Directors

Dr. Jerry FaulknerDr. Olin IveyBill Allen
Vice President for Academic AffairsFounder and DirectorEnvironmental Stewardship Committee
Cleveland StateThreshold Sustainability ConferenceFirst Baptist Church
Community Collegeboard@earthcareonline.orgChattanooga, TN
board@earthcareonline.org
board@earthcareonline.org
CAPTCHA
 

To send us a message or request information, please fill out the form and click Submit.

© 2014 - 2017.  Created by Chirping Bird Works.